
Rider 5 Provision Tool 

 

This Rider 5 Provision Tool is intended to help TDHCA Single Family Program Administrators find out if an    
applicant’s County would qualify to use the Texas median income rather than the county median income. 

The 2007 Texas General Appropriations Act (referred to as the “Rider 5 Provision”) states, in 
part: 

“To the extent allowed by state and federal program guidelines, the Department shall adopt 
an annual goal to apply no less than $30,000,000 of the funds available from the Housing 
Trust Fund, HOME Program, Section 8 Program, and Housing Tax-Credit Program’s total 
housing funds toward housing assistance for individuals and families earning less than 30% of 
the area median family income.  

. . . 

To the extent allowed by state and federal program guidelines in those counties where the 
area median family income is lower than the state average median family income the 
Department shall use the average state median income in interpreting this rider.” 

         

 
 



State of Texas 30%  $   20,800.00  $ 23,750.00  $ 26,700.00  $ 29,650.00  $     32,050.00  $  34,400.00  $    36,800.00  $ 39,150.00 

County 1 person 2 person 3 person 4 person 5 person 6 person 7 person 8 person

Anderson County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Andrews County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Angelina County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Aransas County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Archer County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Armstrong County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Atascosa County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Austin County 21,250           24,250         27,300         30,300         32,750             35,150          37,600            40,000         

Bailey County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Bandera County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Bastrop County 28,150           32,150         36,150         40,150         43,400             46,600          49,800            53,000         

Baylor County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Bee County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Bell County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Bexar County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Blanco County 21,000           24,000         27,000         30,000         32,400             34,800          37,200            39,600         

Borden County 21,400           24,450         27,500         30,550         33,000             35,450          37,900            40,350         

Bosque County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Bowie County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Brazoria County 24,400           27,900         31,400         34,850         37,650             40,450          43,250            46,050         

Brazos County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Brewster County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Briscoe County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Brooks County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Brown County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Burleson County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Burnet County 21,000           24,000         27,000         30,000         32,400             34,800          37,200            39,600         

Caldwell County 28,150           32,150         36,150         40,150         43,400             46,600          49,800            53,000         

Calhoun County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Callahan County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Cameron County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Camp County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Carson County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Cass County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Castro County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Chambers County 21,250           24,300         27,350         30,350         32,800             35,250          37,650            40,100         

Cherokee County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Childress County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Clay County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Cochran County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Coke County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

2025 Rider 5 30% Income Limits Tool
Below are the adjusted Rider 5 30% Income Limits, which should be used when entering such households into the 

Housing Contract System. Counties with an "*" meet Rider 5 requirements and have been adjusted to use the 
State 30% income limit
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Coleman County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Collin County 24,650  28,200  31,700  35,200  38,050  40,850   43,650   46,500  

Collingsworth County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Colorado County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Comal County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Comanche County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Concho County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Cooke County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Coryell County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Cottle County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Crane County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Crockett County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Crosby County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Culberson County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Dallam County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Dallas County 24,650  28,200  31,700  35,200  38,050  40,850   43,650   46,500  

Dawson County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Deaf Smith County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Delta County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Denton County 24,650  28,200  31,700  35,200  38,050  40,850   43,650   46,500  

DeWitt County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Dickens County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Dimmit County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Donley County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Duval County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Eastland County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Ector County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Edwards County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Ellis County 24,650  28,200  31,700  35,200  38,050  40,850   43,650   46,500  

El Paso County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Erath County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Falls County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Fannin County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Fayette County 21,500  24,550  27,600  30,650  33,150  35,600   38,050   40,500  

Fisher County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Floyd County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Foard County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Fort Bend County 21,250  24,300  27,350  30,350  32,800  35,250   37,650   40,100  

Franklin County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Freestone County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Frio County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Gaines County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Galveston County 21,250  24,300  27,350  30,350  32,800  35,250   37,650   40,100  

Garza County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Gillespie County 21,250  24,300  27,350  30,350  32,800  35,250   37,650   40,100  

Glasscock County 23,250  26,600  29,900  33,200  35,900  38,550   41,200   43,850  

Goliad County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  

Gonzales County* 20,800  23,750  26,700  29,650  32,050  34,400   36,800   39,150  
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Gray County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Grayson County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Gregg County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Grimes County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Guadalupe County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hale County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hall County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hamilton County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hansford County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hardeman County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hardin County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Harris County 21,250           24,300         27,350         30,350         32,800             35,250          37,650            40,100         

Harrison County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hartley County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Haskell County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hays County 28,150           32,150         36,150         40,150         43,400             46,600          49,800            53,000         

Hemphill County 21,850           25,000         28,100         31,200         33,700             36,200          38,700            41,200         

Henderson County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hidalgo County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hill County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hockley County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hood County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hopkins County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Houston County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Howard County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hudspeth County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Hunt County 24,650           28,200         31,700         35,200         38,050             40,850          43,650            46,500         

Hutchinson County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Irion County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Jack County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Jackson County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Jasper County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Jeff Davis County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Jefferson County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Jim Hogg County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Jim Wells County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Johnson County 22,400           25,600         28,800         32,000         34,600             37,150          39,700            42,250         

Jones County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Karnes County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Kaufman County 24,650           28,200         31,700         35,200         38,050             40,850          43,650            46,500         

Kendall County 30,250           34,550         38,850         43,150         46,650             50,100          53,550            57,000         

Kenedy County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Kent County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Kerr County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Kimble County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

King County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Kinney County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Kleberg County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Knox County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Lamar County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         
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Lamb County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Lampasas County 21,500           24,600         27,650         30,700         33,200             35,650          38,100            40,550         

La Salle County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Lavaca County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Lee County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Leon County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Liberty County 21,250           24,300         27,350         30,350         32,800             35,250          37,650            40,100         

Limestone County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Lipscomb County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Live Oak County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Llano County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Loving County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Lubbock County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Lynn County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

McCulloch County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

McLennan County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

McMullen County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Madison County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Marion County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Martin County 21,000           24,000         27,000         29,950         32,350             34,750          37,150            39,550         

Mason County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Matagorda County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Maverick County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Medina County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Menard County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Midland County 23,200           26,500         29,800         33,100         35,750             38,400          41,050            43,700         

Milam County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Mills County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Mitchell County 21,700           24,800         27,900         30,950         33,450             35,950          38,400            40,900         

Montague County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Montgomery County 21,250           24,300         27,350         30,350         32,800             35,250          37,650            40,100         

Moore County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Morris County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Motley County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Nacogdoches County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Navarro County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Newton County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Nolan County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Nueces County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Ochiltree County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Oldham County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Orange County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Palo Pinto County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Panola County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Parker County 22,400           25,600         28,800         32,000         34,600             37,150          39,700            42,250         

Parmer County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Pecos County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Polk County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Potter County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Presidio County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         
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Rains County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Randall County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Reagan County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Real County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Red River County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Reeves County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Refugio County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Roberts County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Robertson County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Rockwall County 24,650           28,200         31,700         35,200         38,050             40,850          43,650            46,500         

Runnels County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Rusk County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Sabine County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

San Augustine County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

San Jacinto County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

San Patricio County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

San Saba County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Schleicher County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Scurry County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Shackelford County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Shelby County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Sherman County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Smith County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Somervell County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Starr County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Stephens County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Sterling County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Stonewall County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Sutton County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Swisher County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Tarrant County 22,400           25,600         28,800         32,000         34,600             37,150          39,700            42,250         

Taylor County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Terrell County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Terry County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Throckmorton County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Titus County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Tom Green County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Travis County 28,150           32,150         36,150         40,150         43,400             46,600          49,800            53,000         

Trinity County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Tyler County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Upshur County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Upton County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Uvalde County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Val Verde County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Van Zandt County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Victoria County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Walker County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Waller County 21,250           24,300         27,350         30,350         32,800             35,250          37,650            40,100         

Ward County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Washington County 20,950           23,950         26,950         29,900         32,300             34,700          37,100            39,500         
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Webb County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Wharton County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Wheeler County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Wichita County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Wilbarger County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Willacy County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Williamson County 28,150           32,150         36,150         40,150         43,400             46,600          49,800            53,000         

Wilson County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Winkler County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Wise County 22,200           25,400         28,550         31,700         34,250             36,800          39,350            41,850         

Wood County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Yoakum County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Young County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Zapata County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         

Zavala County* 20,800           23,750         26,700         29,650         32,050             34,400          36,800            39,150         
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