Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs MANUFACTURED HOUSING DIVISION P. O. BOX 12489 Austin, Texas 78711-2489 (877) 313-3023 FAX: (512) 475-3506

Internet Address: www.tdhca.texas.gov/mh

SALESPERSON'S APPLICATION FOR LICENSE RENEWAL

Renew your license in one of 3 ways:

- Renew online using a credit card or electronic check. For eligibility requirements and other information, visit us on the web at <u>www.tdhca.texas.gov/license-holders</u>. Please help us improve by completing the survey afterward.
- Complete this application and mail it with the renewal fee to: TDHCA/MHD, P.O. Box 12489, Austin, Texas 78711-2489
- Deliver in person this completed application with the fee to 1801 Congress Ave., Suite 11.400, Austin, Texas 78701

Туре	Renewal Fee	1 to 90 days late	90 to 364 days late
		$(1 \frac{1}{2} \text{ times the renewal})$	(2 times the renewal fee)
Salesperson	\$200	\$300	\$400

BLOCK 1: Salesperson Information (Please type or print clearly.)						
License Number:	Expiration Date:					
Name:						
Current Mailing Address:						
City/State/ZIP:						
Home Phone:	Work Phone:					
Email::						
Social Security # (Required):						
A CRIMINAL BACKGROUND CHECK WILL BE RUN. Have you ever acquired a criminal record, which may consist of conviction, deferred adjudication, plead guilty, or nolo contendere, for any felony or misdemeanor offense, other than a Class C Misdemeanor for traffic violations, within the last 24 months preceding this application?			[] No			
which you must complete and su	contact our office to obtain a <i>Criminal Record Affidavit</i> , bmit with this application. If a criminal record is identified e applicant checked "no" the license may be denied.					
Have you completed the requireme If yes, please attach the class cert		[] Yes	[] No			
Are you in arrears on any taxes owed the State of Texas? If you answered YES, provide proof that you are in good standing or that you have made payment arrangements. If not in good standing, please call Tax Assistance at (512) 463-4600 or 1-800-252-5555.			[] No			
	student loan? coof that you are in good standing or that you have made good standing please call the Guaranteed Student Loan	[] Yes	[] No			
Are you in arrears of any child support required by the Family Code? If yes, please call the Office of Attorney General's Child Support Division at (800) 252-8014.			[] No			

BLOCK 2: Employer Information						
Name of Sponsoring Retailer or Broker:						
Sponsoring Retailer's or Broker's Address:						
City/State/ZIP:						
Sponsoring Retailer's or Broker's License#:						
BLOCK 3: Certification						
License is subject to revocation, if the Department is <u>NOT</u> notified in writing of any changes in the information given on this application or if there is a violation of the law. Evidence that the continuing education requirements of TEX. OCC. CODE §1201.113 have been completed must be received by the Department before the license can be renewed.						
With knowledge of penalties for false statements, I certify that to the best of my knowledge all information submitted on this application and on all attached documents is true and correct.						
(Signature of Applicant)	(Date)	(Signature of Sponsoring Retailer or Broker)	(Date)			
Department Use Only: [] Licens	e Renewal Fee Rece	ived Date Received:				