Texas Interagency Council for the Homeless (TICH) Members, Advisory Members and Staff Support June 2025

Attendee Type	Agency	Representative
Council Member - Chair	Office of the Governor	Michael Doyle, President/CEO of Cornerstone Assistance Network
Council Member	Office of the Lt. Governor	Vacant
Council Member	Office of the Speaker of the House	Vacant
Council Member	Texas Department of Criminal Justice (TDCJ)	Sherri Cogbill, Deputy Division Director, Reentry and Integration Division
Council Member	Texas Department of Family and Protective Services (DFPS)	Hector Ortiz, Director of Conservatorship, Child Protective Services
Council Member	Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs (TDHCA)	Brooke Boston, Deputy Executive Director of Programs
Council Member	ТДНСА	Naomi Cantu, Director, HOME-ARP
Council Member	Texas Education Agency (TEA)	Desiree Viramontes, TEHCY State Coordinator, Highly Mobile and At-Risk Student Programs
Council Member	Texas Juvenile Justice Department (TJJD)	Marqus Butler, Manager of Parole and Reentry Operations
Council Member	Texas Veterans Commission (TVC)	Gary Medina, Homeless Veteran Program Manager
Council Member	Texas Workforce Commission (TWC)	Kelly Davis, Program Specialist
Council Member	Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC)	Brittany Hinton, Housing Access Coordinator
Council Member	ннѕс	Claire Irwin, Aging Services Coordination
Council Member	ннѕс	Robert Hetzel, Veterans Mental Health Specialist
Council Member	Texas Department of State Health Services (DSHS)	Blade Berkman, Housing Opportunities for Persons with AIDS (HOPWA) Coordinator, HIV Care Services Group

Texas Interagency Council for the Homeless (TICH) Members, Advisory Members and Staff Support June 2025

Attendee Type	Agency	Representative
Advisory Member	Texas Network of Youth Services (TNOYS)	Fedora Galasso, Executive Director
Advisory Member	TNOYS	Lauren Rose, Director of Public Policy
Advisory Member	TNOYS	Ann-Charlotte Proffitt, Director of Practice
Advisory Member	Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute	Darilynn Cardona-Beiler, Senior Director of Systems Integration and Policy Implementation
Advisory Member	Texas Homeless Network	Eric Samuels, Executive Director
Advisory Member	Texas State Affordable Housing Corporation	David Long, President
Advisory Member	Texas State Affordable Housing Corporation	Michael Wilt, Senior Manager External Relations
Advisory Member	Texas Council on Family Violence (TCFV)	Lisa Medina, Public Policy Coordinator
Advisory Member	Texas Council on Family Violence (TCFV)	Molly Thibodeaux, Public Policy Manager
Staff Support	TDHCA	Elizabeth Yevich, Housing Resource Center Director
Staff Support	TDHCA	Jeremy Stremler, Housing Resource Center Manager